russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DelireWeb (ID: 373052)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

DelireWeb, Montreal, Canada, 50 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 15:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Easy going and cheerfull, problems are actually challenges. Open minded, curious and witty, I love visiting new places and learning from others. A smile in the morning werther it's raining, snowing or sunny, a hug in times of sorrow, a party when joy occupies the scene, are all what life should be with my loved ones. Selfishness is not my country, I promote growth. I care and could be somewhat protective with values, but not jealous at all : honesty and trust should drive us further...

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Entrepreneur - multimedia/eComm/Web
Languages: English, French Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: Apart from my own description, if you feel you could get along as it would match or complete your character, then just be yourself, the rest is up to us for building tomorrow ;-)...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DelireWeb (ID: 373052)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog