russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 373426)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inna, Novosibirsk, Russia, 48 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.02.2015 18:44


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I trained in the classic family tradition. I am a caring, attentive, focused, hard working. For me, it is important to understanding the respect and love. I work for a tailoring company. I like to do lots of thinks ;) ... I love this job. I like to ski trail in the mountains and a romantic evening together in a cozy restaurant .. I love to look at the ocean .... skating and cooking delicious meals your family ... a beautiful evening gowns and a tracksuit for the gym ... I like to be different,

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Дизайнер одежды Languages: English
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius Country: USA
Info about a partner: My perception of an ideal relationship: Basically, I'm looking for my soulmate. I know that it is not that easy but any way... I'll give a shot!.. I like classy, honest, interesting, intelligent, fun, generous men. I'm not a player. Please, don't waste my time and yours too if you are not serious and not looking for a family...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 373426)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog