russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> NataliKanon (ID: 373556)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

NataliKanon, Kiev, Ukraine, 41 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:40

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an attractive green-eyed blond. I live and work in the Kiev. I"m quiet, kind, gentle, careful, but with character. I adore travel, the sea, the sun, fresh air, horses, and new impressions are my energy sources and inspiration. I read many books, I like to cook (would be for whom!), It is important! I very much do not like the virtual and multimonthly correspondence. I prefer a real meeting. If I am really pleasant to you also it mutually, I will wait for a meeting in the near future.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'11" (2m 11cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: Strong and attractive, but cheerful, caring, gentle and generous. He loves children and animals, prefer to live in the suburbs. Likes to travel, animals, romantic atmosphere, cozy family evenings. Elegant, smart, athletic. Likes to travel and romantic atmosphere. Reliable and loyal friend for many years and can give a woman a sense of security.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> NataliKanon (ID: 373556)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog