russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jan t. sandvik (ID: 37357)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jan t. sandvik, Kongsvinger, Norway, 56 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 01:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I´m a 182 cm tall, blond blue eyed man, with some grey hear around my ears. As you can se from my questionary am I honest stable and witty. I like to presice that I´m serius in this search, and raly want to establish a new family, hopfully with children.
As my wife I hopefully can offer you a intresting, stable, active way of life, with traveling, home cosiness, with us in center.
Brifly; well educated, honest, stable, economicly secure,serius, sporty, curious, goal oriented.But also

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: director in own company
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Continental, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 162lbs (73.5kg) Info about a partner: Im looking for a self confident, honest, bright feminine lady. A person who are capable to share the deep feelings with me.
A woman who can travel with me and be my jewel in receptions in the evening and my trusted best friend the day after. And I hope she also enjoy a active, sporty way of life,and a quiet evening just two of us an a botle of wine.
I must admit that it is easier for me to fall in love to a lady who have a few extra pound(the right places) than a skinny one,

I would like to meet a woman from 40 to 50 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jan t. sandvik (ID: 37357)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog