russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert (ID: 373915)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

robert, germany, United Kingdom, 38 y.o., Libra
Last visit:28.07.2015 13:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Im slovakian gypsy,living and working in germany. im very friendly person,with average body,black hair,hazel eyes.have 4years old son.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Languages: Czech, English, German
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars Going out: Coffee Houses, Parks, Restaurants
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Organic Favorite music: Latin, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 33 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: should love kids, just simple women.
dont need ambitious or career women!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert (ID: 373915)

russian brides
  0.077 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами