russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 374051)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John, Morristown, USA, 58 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 23:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a father, my son lives with me! I am a very loving man, I am loyal and faithful, romantic, serious and sincere. I am fun and I love to laugh and smile. I am soft, sweet and gentle, but I can also be firm, when I need to be. I never tell lies or break my promises. I am a very protective man for my son and my family and yes, I love to work and to provide for my family. I want and need a wife and I want to have another child. If we agree with each other, I want to come and visit you, very soon

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Electrician
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I want a woman that is faithful and loyal!!! She loves family and she wants to have her family. I want a woman that has a heart full of love to give to my son and myself, in return we will both love you for life! I need a woman that knows what she wants in life and please do not play any games. I do not want my son or myself hurt. If you are tired of being hurt or men not being loyal to you, then write to me, I will take care of your heart and treat you as my QUEEN!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 374051)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами