russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> RICHARD (ID: 374187)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






RICHARD, Le Roy, USA, 73 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 07:01


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I coming to Odessa if interest in me. Looking woman marriage, make child, on farm, WV, USA, can migrate soon, not ashamed of body, will show body if asked, that is sexy, not vulgar, to cooks, keep house, I just a maddrussian, be house wife. Likes cuddle, kiss, to touch, be touched, massage, and come and live on a small farm in WV, USA, want to meet a Ukraine/Hungari man, me, for a talk about a life together in the USA. ith a photo or 2. Wife wanted ASAP in USA.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 276lbs (125.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Retired with income for life
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Woman/Lady to build a happy family, Slavic descent (white), weight proposal to height. Taking a dip in the afternoon in pond. Growing our own food, canning, antique hunting, cookouts, massages. Making thing for the home. A Child is welcome and Marriage. Age is no problem with me if you can still have children. This is a life long position and a prenuptial will be required. You must be able to come to America, I do not send money but will repay you for ticket when your here. I’m looking for wife



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> RICHARD (ID: 374187)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog