russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stuart (ID: 374219)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

stuart, Houston, USA, 50 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 05:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Kind successful business man looking for a loving and kind woman who is intelligent, beautiful, motivated and tender.

I have a lot to give, I am passionate, loving, caring and open in a relationship.

I enkoy many outdoor activities and love to travel.

I enjoy scuba, hiking, wine and dining, exploring new places and laying on the sofa as the rain falls and relaxing with my lady in my arms.

Are you ready for a life of that ?

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Sexy, honest, polite, kind, passionate, tender, gentle, adventurous. Must be beautiful to me not the world...but I will think she is.

Mus be able to dress in a gown or relax in jeans.

Must be easy going and financially good with money.

Independent yet needs me to lean on and be there for.

Must enjoy open sexaul dialogue and comfortable with a high sexual desire.

Must be able to speak English and communicate with me. I will learn your language if you know mine.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stuart (ID: 374219)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog