russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 37425)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Galina, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 56 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 17:21


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m open, easy going and caring. I want a permanent or semi-permanent relationship. I’m young in my heart lady. I want be who can be near man and I want to give to my man always my feeling.. I’m kind, tender, loving, honest, loyal, and… very important: alive with very good sense of humor! I'm very pretty, charismatic and well educated LADY. I like sport, I like to meet or invite friends, I like to travel, I like to cook. I’m different…
I’m a woman, who is looking not only for a partner, but

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ocupation: scool
Languages: English, Italian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: Netherlands City: either of country
Info about a partner: if you man i wait you.I’m a woman, who is looking not only for a partner, but for a real man, honest, kind, faithful, and with all these wonderful male qualities for happy and harmonic life together. You are kind, lovely,strong,family oriented, reliable, faithfully, well-educated, knightly, patient and interested in everything. You are good man!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 37425)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog