russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nika (ID: 374479)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nika, Ekaterinburg, Russia, 45 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 00:45


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm very cheerful and optimistic person, I hate arguing and conflicts and try to avoid sharp angles in any situation. I'm kind, charming woman . I enjoy traveling and exploring different parts of the world. Being open and honest person myself, I value these features in other people. So, I would like to have some decent, smart and intelligent man by my side. Also he should be serious and able to keep his word

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: German
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Korean, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 43 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Info about a partner: Über sich ist es schwer... Ich arbeite.. Ich lebe vom angefüllten Leben... Ich sehne mich über die Zukunft.
moechte ich finden:
suche ich den lebenden Menschen. zart und sinnlich, vorsichtig und nicht sehr,
ABER lebend, suchend, denkend,
das Wesentliche, den Menschen verstehend zu fühlen!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nika (ID: 374479)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog