russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George Stojanovski (ID: 374786)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

George Stojanovski, Malme, Sweden, 38 y.o., Aries
Last visit:07.12.2013 22:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a nice man and consider myself as intruigin, selfconfident, humouros and joyful. I love to explore and have good conversations. I am Exciting and humouristic, sociable and loves excitment. Life is to be lived and not to think about. I play football in my free time and i love to have a long run after work. I appreciate honesty and i dislike people who lies. I take much pride in being a real person. Mutual respect is very important to me.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sales & Marketing Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: Caring and lovely. Thinks that family is important. Have ambitious goals and know what she wants in life and the desire to achieve them.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George Stojanovski (ID: 374786)

russian brides
  5.005 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами