russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Williams (ID: 375063)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

David Williams, surfers paradise, Australia, 53 y.o., Leo
Last visit:15.02.2015 06:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a 47 year old man fit ,healthy,slim,young for my age and genuine.I am easy going caring and have good humour.I seek a lady from abroad as I relate to them very well.I am serious and genuine looking for similar lady 24 to 28 who seeks love and marriage and who wants children.
I am tall,with beautiful blue eyes:),olive skin,short black hair shaven semi board,slim,strong.Easy going,funny and kind,also caring,no bad habits ,love home and family life best.I will post pictures soon.May sign up!

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: business owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 114lbs (51.5kg) Country: Ukraine
City: russia Info about a partner: She is classy,naturally beautiful and does not need much cosmetic make up,she is soft,girly,sweet,funny,smiles alot,calm ,dreamy,has dark very long hair,beautiful green,or blue green ,or blue eyes,olive skin with some sexy friekles,slim medium nice bust,nice legs arm and butt.Must consider marriage and children,love travel.She must be feminine,sexy and passionate,like dresses,jewelry and perfume.easy going...genuine,honest looking for love...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Williams (ID: 375063)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog