russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mogens Kjaer (ID: 3761)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mogens Kjaer, Copenhagen, Denmark, 65 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 05:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: You might be interested in this ad, if you are a woman between 30 and 50 years from anywhere in the world who wants the eternal love. My name is Mogens; I am 56 years old, 1,76 m tall (or small) 68 kilos heavy (or light), blonde, blue-eyed and living in Copenhagen, the capitol of Denmark in Scandinavia. I have a good job as a social consultant and adviser; I have a lot of good friends and a family; and last but not least: I have the most beautiful and divine daughter 11 years old, who unhappily

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Social worker - consultant
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Political Events, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm searching for a lovely woman from anywhere in this great world. The purpose of my search is long-term relationship (marriage!). But I am not looking for just a housekeeper; I am looking for a cleaver, intelligent and independent lifetime partner with her own goals. One who will accept that a partnership is 2 individual persons, and that we have to accept each other as we are (or what we are going to be):-) I am absolute serious in this search. I promise to answer any serious letter I receiv

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 40 to 59 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2017
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mogens Kjaer (ID: 3761)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog