russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pab (ID: 37625)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Pab, Virginia Beach, USA, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.04.2015 23:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm hoping to find someone who is sincere and looking for the same things I am. Please no "translation agency" people.
And just one final update, I will copy and paste letters into google to see if they have been sent to others before as part of a scam and I will also use google's image search to make sure the photos I receive are not of a model or singer etc.
And again don't waste each other's time with "translation agency" scam, I'm not falling for it

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Network engineer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Drinking: Socially Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 55 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: Everyone wants someone loving, kind, romantic, faithful but I also want someone I can communicate with, talk to about anything that happens whether it is good or bad. Someone who will be there when I need them, be my best friend as well as my lover and my wife. My divorce becomes final in the early part of 2008 and if I find the right lady before then I can travel to meet you.
I was married once before to a woman from Sevastopol and have been divorced from her since 2008

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman to 40 y.o. from Moscow, Russia
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
» March 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pab (ID: 37625)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog