russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 376321)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Galina, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine, 58 y.o., Leo
Last visit:13.12.2013 09:42


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I sociable, counterbalanced, kind .Умею well to prepare, look after and love! I work in the private stomatologic cabinet .У me two adult sons, they live separately from me .Надеюсь to meet the man taken place in a life, responsible and серьёзного which will grow fond of me and which will be grown fond by me!
The man for серьёзных attitudes and a joint life which one any more does not wish to live and to be one! The man which looks for maybe me!

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 288lbs (130.5kg) Info about a partner: Instruido, culto, inteligente y bueno, que me querrá!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 376321)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog