russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sebastian (ID: 376350)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Sebastian, Stockholm, Sweden, 36 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am honest, respectful, hard working, enterprising, faithful and a giving person. I am a Gentleman and know how to treat a lady. I tend to see the best in people, for better or worse. I have . I am enterprising, entrepreneurial, culturally and a very down to earth person. My parents are from Chile but I am born and raise in Sweden. One of my dreams right now is to find love and what country she's from is not important. Maby she is here , who knows?

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Hispanic Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, South American Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: She wouldn't have to be perfect, but would have to be respectful, loyal, and honest. Be supportive and most of all, she would have to love me for who I am. She should want to create a strong and happy family together. I am looking for a woman with good and decent morals. Please if you’re a Disco Queen, Barfly or a Night Cub Groupie, you’re not the person for me. I am looking for a serious Lady with class and sop



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sebastian (ID: 376350)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog