russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 37664)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anthony, Denver, USA, 61 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 19:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 6', 210 lbs, in p[retty good shape. My eyes are blue and I have brown hair. I like thunder storms when there is someopne to cuddle with, walks in the rain. I like most all types of music with blues/rock my favorite to listen to and country my favorite to dance to. I am currently looking inot taking some ball room dance lessons, swing lesson and maybe salsa. I do like to read occasionally. I like my job and look forward to traveling more. I like to interact with my friends.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: City government Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone who is open to try new and possibly exciting things. Likes to take long walks. Good listener as well as a good conversationalist. Someone who likes watching a good thunder, rain or snow storm cuddled under a blanket. Someone who would like to do some traveling as well as stay home and just watch a good movie. A person that enjoys country, ballroom and salsa dancing. Someone who likes to entertain and hang out with friends. A woman that likes and enjoys sex at least a few times a week.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 37664)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog