russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rory (ID: 376667)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Rory, Daytona, USA, 55 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:26.05.2014 03:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a 49 year old commercial construction estimator. I was born and raised in the Colorado mountains. I've been in Florida since 2005. I enjoy outdoor activities; beachin, surf-fishin, huntin for shark teeth, riding my 4-wheeler, and shootin firearms. I listen to mostly Rock-n-Roll but like "most" music. I enjoy going to concerts. I like all sports, mainly football and baseball, and I'm a true "GATORS" fan. Now a Bronco-Gator fan; Tebow is a true role model. Love eating out at great place

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rory (ID: 376667)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog