russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis (ID: 37676)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Luis, orlando, USA, 44 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 00:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Im 6'2 200lbs latino man, looking for a woman or women for a good time, if u know what I mean. Not looking for a relationship or commitment. im married sorry 4 any ladies looking 4 a commitment. im very easy to get along with but im very straight forward. i say what i have 2 say. i just like to have fun. im like a kid at heart.i do not know if this will help but my cock size is between 7 and 8 inches long. i have dark hair and eyes. im not fat just a tall. hope 2 get responses. bye.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Relocate?: No Ocupation: security officer
Languages: English, Spanish Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Country: USA City: orlando
Info about a partner: looking 4 a woman or women 4 a good time. women who has a heart of a kid. women who are not looking 4 a commitment or relationship. im looking 4 women who likes anal sex. race and age does not bother me. a woman that just want 2 have fun especially in the bedroom or outdoors or anything imaginable. i want women who wants 2 have sex. thats what im really looking 4 but have some fun at the same time. if any of u ladies interested in me u know what u have 2 do. bye.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis (ID: 37676)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog