russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 376804)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marina, Podolsk, Russia, 53 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:48


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello nice men!
I am a kind,tender,romantic person . I love a life, good people,children. It is interesting to me much in a life. The world so is various , but it would be desirable to see and study more. The most important thing in a life to have good family. I love a house cosiness, I like to cook food, I love cleanliness. I dream about serious,kind man who becomes not only my husband but also he will be my big friend in our life.Write me first,please,dear men

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: General store manager fashion footwear(Moscow) Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: Id like to find my second half,my own lovely man for long life together



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 376804)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog