russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leslie R Fabara (ID: 37688)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Leslie R Fabara, Fort Lauderdale, USA, 63 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 08:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Marine Business Executive., Base in Florida and London, I am easy going, Down to Earth type, Honest, Generous, not into mind games, Fun to be with, Adventurer, good friend, I love to cook, I enjoy the finer things in life, I like Boating and Flying small airplanes, Concerts, Love to Travel, You will find me comfortable in a tuxedo as I am in jeans. I have recently gone some changes in my life that has make me think what life is for and enjoy it more.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Naval Engineer
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Take light drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Looking for an Amiable Outgoing Special Lady, who misses having that other person in her life, who is comfortable in any social situation, from casual to formal. Like to travel. Boats. Cooks when she wants, enjoy the finer things of life, no into head or mind games, some one who appreciates life to its fullest ready to be with her man and grow together through good and bad time, honest, caring, wishes to work on healthy and loving relation, a down to earth, sincere, easy going lady, fun to be w



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leslie R Fabara (ID: 37688)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog