russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steen Rasmussen (ID: 377041)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Steen Rasmussen, Copenhagen, Denmark, 50 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 20:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very serious and decent man - with a nice exterior and a beautiful interior. I am a very warm person, sensual, faithful and open to other people. My body is muscular, delicious and very cheeky.

Is the father of two adult girls to 20 and 21 years who no longer lives at home. I am divorced after 25 years of marriage, so I'm the loyal type who want to meet life's last great love.

Living in a house by the sea with the nicest sandy beach

Loves to travel and experience the world

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Investing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 52 y.o. Info about a partner: My next woman has a good appearance, proper age and a sexy body with female forms. She must be a warm and sensual woman who likes to be pampered by her husband with jewelry, travel, clothes, bags .......

Because I love good food, you should accept that I enjoy cooking - while we drink a glass of red wine. You must be a real woman - one who is both the dress and jeans, stylish underwear and high heels.

She has children or wants it very soon. She must be a family women who loves to live well

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 24 to 54 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2017
» February 2017
» March 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steen Rasmussen (ID: 377041)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog