russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis Sanchez (ID: 377360)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Luis Sanchez, Las Vegas, USA, 57 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 20:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a fifty one years old male of hispanic mother and arabic father. I am into kung fu, karate, boxing, aikido and many other martial arts. I can cook international cuisines (Latino, Italian, Chines, Thai), and I am a businessman. Presently, because of this bad economic trouble the country is in, I am having a tough time just trying to stay alive.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Unemployed
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Unstable income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: USA
City: Henderson Info about a partner: She should be younger than me, have blonde hair, very curvy waists and very well rounded ass. If she is using drugs or alcohol and smokes, but wants to stop using I can help her. If she does not smoke, drink or take drugs then she is ideal. She could be faithful or a firm believer in GOD, but if not, then she should have some tolerance for my faith and if she wants to convert to Christianity I can guide her. She should not be afraid of suffocating me with her ass, as I have an ass too.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis Sanchez (ID: 377360)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog