russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 377594)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Galina, Kharkov, Ukraine, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 01:32

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My knowledge of English is poor? but I have good propensity for languages and a great desire to study them.
I have one child. It's a boy of fifteen (born in 1995). His name is Anton. He is very communicable kid.
I don't smoke and I don't drink spirits.
Neither I, not my child has health problems.
My religion is Russian Orthodox Christian.
I have ahigher technical education.I work in a real estate agency as an expert in real estate.

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I value and appreciate in people kindness, honesty, fidelity, decency and understanding.
I want meet a man exclusively for serious relationship, leading to marriage.
I dream of meeting a calm man, responsible, caring, punctual and, what is the most impotant thing, child-loving. He must have no habits (smoking allowed). His age is of no crucial importance.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 377594)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами