russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brad (ID: 377805)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Brad, Winnipeg, Canada, 47 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:29.07.2014 23:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: looking for my true love. 40 years old, have kids that live with me. Warm, funny, kind and loyal. Strong family values. only looking for serious women who are interested in finding love and a respectful partner. I own and operate my own business. I Farm. So, i do not live in the city. It is quiet country living. But with the advantage of living only an hour away from the hussle and bussle of the big city. So please feel free to contact me. putit altogether

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 236lbs (107.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed/ farmer Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: should be funny, independant, loyal, trustworthy, kind, loving, mature, attractive, fashionable, family values are a must, respect marriage vows, love kids, and is not afraid to socilize/outgoing, able to carry on an intelligent conversation, be sexy and confident. is that enough, thinking that i may be getting to picky. Just looking for someone who will respect and love me, for who i am, and the things i do for them.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brad (ID: 377805)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog