russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 378095)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Lugansk, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.12.2013 23:21

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Trying to be honest with me and people who surround me I often get into the troubles because I am a warrior according to my character and respect justice. I say the things which people keep inside, I am not afraid of pain but of betrayal. I am rather mature in spite of that I am young. I saw a lot in my life, met different people, had different experiences but still I never met real love. I am a kind a loving girl with a big heart! I am weak and strong at the same time and I want to share my war

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I think that a man is handsome when he is a gentleman. I value inside qualities of a man. Of course it doesn\'t mean that I like all the men who are gentlemen but... this quality is very important. To tell you the truth I like when a man has tidy hands... this is all I pay attention to when I see a man for the first time) And of course I would like a bit of romance from your side) It would be wonderful) But if you are a cruel man that's ok too Joking

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 378095)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog