russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew Barbarewicz (ID: 37811)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andrew Barbarewicz, Preston, United Kingdom, 56 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:29.11.2015 00:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an attractive, slim, athletic build.Strong, but gentle.Mature, intelligent, youthful in my appearance, style, and out look on life.I am calm, considerate, respectful, caring, realistic and down-to-earth, loyal, loving, affectionate, honest, genuine, sincere, very protective, kind and generous with the people I love and like!!Very talkative, sociable, friendly.Have excellent sense of humour!Artistic, creative, imaginative, Vast & varied experience, adventurous.thoughtful, serious, but passionate & spontaneous also etc

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I would like to meet, a beatiful, slim, attractive, sexy, stylish, quality lady!! Who is genuine, sincere, realistic, practical, grounded, open-minded, loving, caring, affectionate, respectful, fun and humerous, calm, but passionate, intelligent, adventurous, for serious, long-term relationship/marriage.To make a strong, loving, comfortable, secure, cozy family home, and interesting life, with trully interesting, real Man !!, and of course, anything else that could develop in the relationship, i



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew Barbarewicz (ID: 37811)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog