russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Аnastasiya (ID: 378143)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Аnastasiya, Minsk, Belarus, 37 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.12.2013 17:28

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Beautiful, blue eyes, slim, not high. Хочу найти друзей, любовь и единомышленников.Мне хотелось бы встретить надежного мужчину за которым можно пойти на край света.
О себе: невысокая, стройная, синеглазая девушка,эмоциональнальная с романтическим уклоном,добрая,умная. Очень люблю путешествовать и знакомиться с новыми людьми.Летом кататься на лодке и ходить в походы,а зимой кататься на лыжах и коньках.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Зав.производством Languages: Belarusian, English, Italian, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Info about a partner: Говорят вдвоем легче преодолевать радости, невзгоды и трудности. Ищу состоявшегося, интеллигентного, надежного, умного, доброго и обоятельного мужчину

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Аnastasiya (ID: 378143)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog