russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 378217)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Minsk, Belarus, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.09.2015 18:38

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Очень хочется стать твоим счастьем!
Раскидать в беспорядке нежность!
Раствориться в безудержной страсти,
И испить полной чашей - грешность!
Очень хочется стать твоей песней,
Прозвучать на волне желаний,
И прижавшись к тебе тесно-тесно,
Словно в танце кружить на грани ...
Очень хочется стать твоим солнцем,
Обнимать, согревать лучами ...
Быть единственным светом в оконце,
Не давать тебе спать ночами.
Очень хочется быть твоим миром
Полным радости и участья.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Red
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: работаю в университете библиотекарем
Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Заботливый, ласковый, домашний.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 378217)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog