russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marc (ID: 378330)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marc, Kolding, Denmark, 33 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 03:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Marc and im 25 years old and im from Denmark

Im educated Trade Assistant whit specialties in auto industrie former buisness owner, and has worked as a Salesmen/Buisnesse man Right now im gonna study another education, whithin, Trade, Marketing, management, and international law and so on....

I am Adopted from Sri Lanka and came to Denmark When i was 3 months old, I was Raised by Danish Parents.

So know i live in my own appartment in a town called Kolding Im Here on EleiteM

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: Sri Lanka
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Hi out there, i am here on to find real love, i am looking fore a Serious, longterm Relationship. I would like to meet a sweet lady who can speak english fluent, and allso she has to know that she shall come to me and visit me because i am a student right now so i dont have much money. i allso have a rule that if the lady askes me fore money, fore ( Transelation,Passport,Visa,Tickets) the corresponding will stop i am only here to find serious relations and real love, Are you Readdy??

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marc (ID: 378330)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами