russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Oyvind (ID: 37836)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Oyvind, Oslo, Norway, 55 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:18.08.2013 17:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am kind, modest, honest, childish, grown up, playful, serious, loyal. I like music, movies, theatre, nature, traveling, bicycling, driving my car, watch TV. I wil try to be a good friend, lover and husband.

Looking for my soulmate, you must be loyal, honest, kind, playful, faithful. I hope you will share my interests, and be a good friend and lover. I will share a poem with you: "When you are sad, I will dry your tears.When you are scared, I will comfort your fears.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: economic consutant
Languages: English, Norwegian Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Southwestern
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: A soulmate, trusty, kind, one
man`s woman, matching interests.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Oyvind (ID: 37836)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog