russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> thomas (ID: 37845)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

thomas, Billings, Honduras, 54 y.o., Picses
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello: Im an educated man from USA.I wish to know and meet a nice woman to become friends. I have my BA, Teacher certificationin other US states - Im tall, in shape , 50 years old and I speak English and some Spainsh.I seeking a nice slim woman both in her heart,19-37, less then 55kg. desires to first become friends, later talk on the phone and later to meet in europe. Do not respond you seek money. I am NOT from Honduras, but temperary working here. Im from U.S.A and will return in June, 2012

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ocupation: English as Second Language + Art teacher, Builder
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Italian, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 86lbs (39.0kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: willing to learn or know english, educated, wants to havea family, likes fitness, will to live in USA or other countries, like sexy cloths, creative in nature, slim and looks great in mini skirt or long dress, likes the follwing: ocean visits - mountains - wonders of nature, dances, healthy foods.

I would like to meet a woman from 19 to 29 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> thomas (ID: 37845)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog