russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vita (ID: 378971)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Vita, Donetsk, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:26.09.2014 11:44


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: sociable, fun, love to read, I like music, love to travel
Ich wohne eine Frau, was ideal ist und was nicht perfekt ist ... Ich habe ein Prinzip der "Ehrlichkeit und Integrität sind hundertfach zurück." Ich bin jung, hübsch, intelligent. Ich liebe es, mit interessanten, gut ausgebildeten und ehrlichen Menschen zu kommunizieren.


Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Opera, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Country: Germany Info about a partner: Ich möchte interessante, selbstbewussten Mann zu finden, möchte ich Seite an Seite zu sehen mit einem gebildeten, intelligenten Menschen, mit denen eine Freude zu chatten und zu sprechen über verschiedene Themen



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vita (ID: 378971)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog