russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kanwal (ID: 37918)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kanwal, Manteca ( Near San Francisco ), USA, 58 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 07:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Spiritual, Kind, Generous, Caring, Loving, Romantic, Understanding, Truthful, Honest, Bold, Leader, Confident, Emotional, Faithful, Independent, Nature lover, Humble, Respectful, Punctual, Intelligent, Mature, Mysterious, Exotic, Optimistic, Frank, Spontaneous, Tender, Tolerant, Sports lover, Tidy / Organized, Philosophic, Passionate, Sexy, Attractive, Responsible, Reliable, Protective, Purposeful, Serious / Witty, Social / Lonely, Communicative / Silent, Attentive listener / Sweet speaker, Impu

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Relocate?: No Religion: Sikh
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Environmental Analyst
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Jazz, New Age, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Tall / Slim (5' 7" - 5‘11"/30-40 Yrs), University Education, Intelligent, Independent, Well Organized, Decent Family, Caring, Loving, Respectful, Romantic, Faithful, Family and Profession Oriented, Understanding, Harmonious, Spiritual, Fair in English, Adaptable to New Culture/Country, Non Smoker, Non Drinker, Vegetarian, Single, Children Lover, Nice Profession (Doctor, Engineer, Teacher, Accountant, Lawyer………….), Friendly to my children from first marriage, Naturally Attractive with Medium t

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kanwal (ID: 37918)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog