russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jose (ID: 379670)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jose, Miami, USA, 62 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.07.2015 05:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: i am single and i want starting new relationship for a new family, i am in good shape with a healthy strong athletic body, i am optimistic and positive, sharp mind, very intelligent person, friendly, romantic, loyal and respectiful with my woman , i am business man with a good economical future, i am the 8th of 12 brothers an member of a young , friendly and closer family, i am man of faith with strong christian moral values, i love sports and playing soccer and other family plays, i love travel

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Baptist Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg) Info about a partner: i want make contact with a woman who want design he future with a serious and prosper man, i want be tender, friendly, sexy, dynamic, obedient, submissive, no anger, no lazy, no arguing, clean in intimacy and external, spiritual and ready to raise a family

I would like to meet a woman from 24 to 36 y.o. from Moscow, Russia
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jose (ID: 379670)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog