russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 379763)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inna, Vologda, Russia, 35 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 06:51


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am sociable, not disputed, kind, able to make a compromise, the reliable, attentive, careful, romantic, very sensitive woman.
For me the main thing in a life is: a family, children, the house, creative realization, harmony with itself and with the world, love, mutual understanding
I appreciate in people: care, kindness, decency, mind.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: I am manager on tourism and the lawyer.
Languages: English, German, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I hope to meet the man till 55 years, taken place as the person formed, an intelligent, leading active way of life, attentive and careful in relation to the woman, kind, sociable. Man who would like to be happy and to have a happy family and children.
I would like to get acquainted with the man who lives in Germany. I liked this country. I like of the city of Düsseldorf.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 379763)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog