russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anjelika (ID: 379851)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anjelika, Dneprodzerzhinsk, Ukraine, 48 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 15:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I to give myself want favorite. I want to love and be loved .
I am of a positive attitude and look for the good in people .
Learning and personal growth are of importance to me and so is treating our fellow man well. Serious, responsible, romantic, sentimental.
Honesty, integrity and morals are extremely important to me... both giving and recieving.
If you feel that we think along the same lines then I would love to hear from you.
If not, then I wish you well in your search.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: nail- design
Languages: Russian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I am looking for real love, no games...! I have a positive attitude, very loving and caring. Im also kind,attentive,affectionate,surprising,romantic,humourous and cheerful. I love kids and also animals.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anjelika (ID: 379851)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog