russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 380103)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Maria, Odessa, Ukraine, 25 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:14.12.2013 10:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love to go to sea at night, admire the stars, I love to go to the village, look at the fields and horses. . love "Raffaello" candy. . . good champagne. . since childhood I love fishing. I love music, especially guitar and fortepiano. I draw enough beautifully, poetize, write texts of songs. I like to go in for sports, to go for runs, play basket-ball. Together with a mother engaged in growing of plants, and I even dream to have the hothouse and large garden. Now I study on a programmer. My g

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for kind, caring person, a good friend who loves music, perhaps even playing a musical instrument, likes to travel, loves to read books, wants to create a strong family.. . )



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 380103)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog