russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 380557)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Inna, ., Ukraine, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.08.2016 01:07

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Mon sens de l'humour aide-moi à vivre! Je tiens à être engagé dans la couture et ma créativité. Magnifiquement je chante des chansons: a))) Mes enfants déjà indépendant et ils veulent que je l'ai trouvé l'amour. Enfants parlent - il sera notre ami trop ! :)) Mon apparence et l'état d'esprit est beaucoup plus jeune que mes chiffres! :)) Pour moi, il est très important que l'homme serait gentil, pas agressif et ne pas crier. Heureusement, ces hommes que je ne se rencontrèrent jamais. Je ne v

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: банк
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Country: France Info about a partner: équilibré, calme, drôle, humour, gentillesse...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 380557)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog