russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> victoryforever (ID: 381236)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






victoryforever, Piraeus, Greece, 116 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 22:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: valeme sto kafto tahidromio san harispap I'm divorced 7 years a go,and I live alone,Easy going person,with humor, romantik.I have a good sense of humor. I'm computer and network specialist, And I was an Officer in Hellenic Navy for a years. I have traveled many Europe,Australia, Usa, Canada Russia. Some of my favorite things: Kids, laughing, sea, sailing the sun rain thunder storms, Roller coaster the higher the better! The color Red and White, Sweet Coffee also, enjoy cooking for me and my g

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: computer technical and network Languages: English, Greek
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Looking for a Lady for marriege or relationship!!You have to love the family and children!Thank you for your time!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> victoryforever (ID: 381236)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog