russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aleksandra (ID: 381605)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Aleksandra, Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 27 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:58


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I believe in my good future, even when it does not seem as such, and know for sure that all my dreams come true! I'm not an idiot, I'm an optimist. My feature - constant throughout. I don't change, don't change myself and others. I believe that the true feelings will never die - they just like all of us who sometimes want to take a nap)
Usually I spend my time deep in myself and my dreams, trying to avoid reality.
True happiness for me - listen to my favorite music, either walking alone,

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 80lbs (36.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: NZ Languages: English, Finnish, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, German
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Intelligent, able to understand and forgive, able to love, able to make and implement decisions, not talking into the wind



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aleksandra (ID: 381605)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog