russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> iren (ID: 381609)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

iren, sevastopol, Ukraine, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:19.10.2016 12:33

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I’m a good person with a kind heart and tender soul. They say I have very easy-going nature and I am very agreeable to communicate with. I hate conflicts, quarrels and rumors. I am a decent, sympathetic, sociable and mature woman who is ready for creating a strong family. My motto is- the more you give the more you will receive! I like to smile, laugh, have fun and live a full life. I am able to draw positive out of any situation. I like being around people with a good sense of humor

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: salon
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 41 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Not the sun and the sea, not a job, not variety of hobbies, do not rescue from loneliness.
I would like even in cold of winter, in pouring rain to hurry HOME, where somebody waiting for me,
where I am needed…
«For the whole world you are nothing, but for someone you are the whole world» Markes

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> iren (ID: 381609)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog