russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hatschi (ID: 381712)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Hatschi, Volzhsky, Russia, 28 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 22:08

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I came here to have fun. And for cultural exchange. : )) Well, I'm 22 years old, as you can see, I live in small town on Volga and I want to talk to people, whom I cannot meet on streets of my town.
I like pleasant people and don't like unpleasant. I'll be glad to talk with first. I don't actually care about age, nationality or religion, but I really get angry when somebody try to explain me how to live. If you want to have a good time and interesting in conversation - you are welcome. : )

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: seller, bookkeeper
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Stable small income
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Opera, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: German, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Folk, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I want to meet interesting pleasant human (or not so human) being. Interesting human being must have brain, sense of humor, some knowleges and desire to know me better.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hatschi (ID: 381712)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog