russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rodez Mallory (ID: 38180)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rodez Mallory, tulsa, USA, 30 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an very cute black male.I work as an vocational habilitation training specialist. I have my own place and i am very independent. I'm 6ft, Average, with black hair and brown eyes with very kissable lips. I live in tulsa right by the mall. I enjoy hanging out and meeting new people. I'm looking for a woman who is going to be there for me and not leave me after a few months. I am into long term relationships. Please hit me up if you're interested.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Vocational Habilitation Training Specialist Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: I want a partner that is going to be there for me. intercouse is always a plus. A sense of humor helps. I don't want to know about the things that you did wild in the past that would only dram you away from me. I'm looking for someone who wants a long term relationship and not just a fling but i am looking for someone period. Must have good looks and a personality and be able to drive!!! And not afraid to try new things. I'm looking for a good one:)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rodez Mallory (ID: 38180)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog