russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yliya (ID: 382123)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Yliya, Alupka, Ukraine, 35 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:02

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Inside I am a person who loves with all her heart, who never is unfaithful, who loves being with her man as her best friend, who cares for him so much that even though he is independent I love to take care of him.  I am a woman who is > gentle as well as strong.  I know my mind but I am flexible and I always put each other first as you do with me in our life together. I am not perfect and you will see little flaws but I am the kind of woman who will move mountains to please her man and change th

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: hairdresser
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 246lbs (111.5kg) Info about a partner: Since I'm optimistic person myself, I'm looking for the same kind of man.I'd like him to be cheerful, and I hope he has a good sense of humour. He should have active life style, so we would work out together or have a ride on bicycles.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yliya (ID: 382123)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog