russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary Henry (ID: 383147)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gary Henry, Perth, Australia, 53 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:20.01.2016 17:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hi I am a very active person who has always enjoyed extreme sports. I love being outside and enjoying nature and exploring this beautiful planet. I love flying both planes and hang gliders and looking down on the planet in silence floating on the wind. I exercise regularly both weights and cardio and am very fit and healthy. I enjoy the beach, surfing, riding my bike, hanging out with like mined friends, barbecues and parties :)
I am very down to earth and like my friends the same way.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I would love to meet a women who is adventurous, intelligent, caring, giving, fit, loving, maternal, optimistic, down to earth, attractive and likes to join in. Someone that enjoys outward displays of affection and is both sensual and sexual and and a bit adventurous as well :))
She will always have my shoulder to lean on and my eyes will be hers and only hers :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary Henry (ID: 383147)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog