russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 383160)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Julia, Sevastopol, Ukraine, 34 y.o., Leo
Last visit:23.06.2016 20:38


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Investing, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 158lbs (71.5kg) to: 194lbs (88.0kg) Info about a partner: Looking for love, loyalty, honesty and understanding. Only Christian, or Buddhist. . And sportive - other cases got nothing in common: am too active and the one who's style of life is not active would get tired from speed of my nature. . . Simply really looking for a normal man with whome would feel comfortable, on whom would be ably to rely on and feel safe behind my back. . And who has and shares same interests as me, in case he doesn't have same hobbies - he won't see me while i'd be out.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 383160)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog