russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kalle Lilja (ID: 38333)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kalle Lilja, Geteborg, Sweden, 41 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:17.10.2016 13:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: HI There!

Well what should I say here really? My name is Kalle and I am a 30 year old guy from Sweden. I am well educated and I am currently working as a teacher.

I have general interests like most people such as music, movies, reading, sports, being with friends going out and so on. I also have som less common interests such as fantasy, science fiction and tropiocal fishes. I also love to talk about anything, i am very openminded, and I love people who always speak what is on their mind.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Teacher
Languages: English, German, Swedish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Truth be told I can't say that I have any ideal partner. I like smart, funny, witty, sporty and opionionated women. Women who aren't affraid to speak their mind as well as being a bit modern in their way of thinking. Oh and also it is a great plus if she is attractive looking of course! :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kalle Lilja (ID: 38333)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog