russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kiti (ID: 383410)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kiti, Ekaterinburg, Russia, 44 y.o., Picses
Last visit:02.12.2013 21:50


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! I am charming,merry,considerate woman. What is love? It is life – our life, life around us, life that was before us, life that will come after us. It is YOU and ME, it is US. It is freedom to love, to hate, it is freedom to learn who we are, what we are for, where do we go, and what do we want. It is to give up oneself to another and demand nothing in return. It is to court darkness at the expense of knowledge. It is the means to know ourselves only to thus know others – YOU.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Экономист Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Deli, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Info about a partner: Свободный партнёр,интеллигентный с хорошим чувством юмора, динамичный, состоявшийся в профессии, умеющий принимать решение и держать своё слово.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kiti (ID: 383410)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog