russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lana (ID: 383710)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lana, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 07:28


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a nice positive person with good since of humor energetic, and beautiful smile. I'm easy to contact with new people and do have respect to all. I have warm loving heart, good manners and attitude. I'm very friendly. I am honest, faithful, and I have a stable character, consolidated by life. My preferences are reading, travelling, and exciting candlelight evenings : -), but I am versatile interested. Basically I am serious, but I also have a great sense for humor, like to joke, and like to

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: selfemloyed Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Looking for my special man, he should be my lover, my friend, my support, finally my king, and I want to give him the feeling, he is my one. I am looking for a real man, attractive, sexual, charming and sensitive, giving me tenderness and love, for a harmonic life together. I'm looking for a soulmate, friend husband . With similar qualities as mine. He must be kind loving and understanding. finance secure with good job. And love to see new beautiful places and love life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lana (ID: 383710)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog